Flash handling for STM32F76x/77x and F446 added 26/3526/5
authorAndreas Bolsch <hyphen0break@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 19:02:29 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 01:00:13 +0000 (02:00 +0100)
commit4e9ee81f0c2c4b86ce006206ae9b65e89210e784
treeaf2b6fab266c098172667010dc9519d6732ca981
parentf4dfa3b0d0abac55b7c60d333018d53d09b21bef
Flash handling for STM32F76x/77x and F446 added

- added ids for various parts
- rewrite of sector allocation to deal with dual-bank F76x/77x
- single- / dual-bank mode for F76x/77x
- sector protection adapted for F76x/77x in dual-bank mode
- handling of additional option bits (28-31) in FLASH_OPTCR
  in options_read and options_write for F42x/43x/469/479/7xx,
  options bits 0-1 masked out
- check for sensible value of user_options in options_write

- some #defines clarified, non-needed ones removed

- docs updated (options read, options write)

Change-Id: Ie4db80e60baa7d2663e024ab1f278640b1ce901b
Signed-off-by: Andreas Bolsch <hyphen0break@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3526
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
doc/openocd.texi
src/flash/nor/stm32f2x.c