rtos: remove display_str member 58/3558/4
authorSteven Stallion <stallion@squareup.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 19:05:12 +0000 (14:05 -0500)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 00:38:12 +0000 (01:38 +0100)
commitf4dfa3b0d0abac55b7c60d333018d53d09b21bef
tree90a5990e3f85f7b4ee6076940eb4a8ac1845dd1d
parent4c670b9d6498b944c70e5a314c3057202fd89ff6
rtos: remove display_str member

This patch removes the display_str member in the thread_detail struct.
This member was not being used and provides no additional benefit over
the thread_name_str and extra_info_str members. This change is made in
preparation of support for the qXfer:threads:read packet, which will
modernize how thread information is shared with GDB.

Change-Id: I1f8bc6325e6aa790e02ea6caee9d6f44c5fedf36
Signed-off-by: Steven Stallion <stallion@squareup.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3558
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
src/rtos/ChibiOS.c
src/rtos/FreeRTOS.c
src/rtos/ThreadX.c
src/rtos/eCos.c
src/rtos/embKernel.c
src/rtos/mqx.c
src/rtos/rtos.c
src/rtos/rtos.h