Remove FSF mailing address. 59/4559/2
authorTim Newsome <tim@sifive.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:47:52 +0000 (12:47 -0700)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 13:06:23 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
commit4cd5c64122a0656bd6806c0d08c84711bf01328a
treec4e2b5f9b03a96d0cca66741520c86fcbb175622
parentfe38562dbebfd02a6f0ca77af37bba642e5bb0f7
Remove FSF mailing address.

Checkpatch complains about this (FSF_MAILING_ADDRESS).

Change-Id: Ib46a7704f9aed4ed16ce7733d43c58254a094149
Signed-off-by: Tim Newsome <tim@sifive.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4559
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
13 files changed:
contrib/libdcc/dcc_stdio.c
contrib/libdcc/dcc_stdio.h
contrib/libdcc/example.c
contrib/loaders/flash/at91sam7x/dcc.c
contrib/loaders/flash/at91sam7x/dcc.h
contrib/loaders/flash/at91sam7x/main.c
contrib/loaders/flash/at91sam7x/ocl.h
contrib/loaders/flash/at91sam7x/platform.h
contrib/loaders/flash/at91sam7x/samflash.c
contrib/loaders/flash/at91sam7x/samflash.h
contrib/remote_bitbang/remote_bitbang_sysfsgpio.c
testing/examples/ledtest-imx27ads/test.c
testing/examples/ledtest-imx31pdk/test.c