helper/log: Add log_vprintf_lf() 09/3709/2
authorMarc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 10:02:08 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 11:35:54 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
commit3c8832fe6eb32489ed8208229a831abb73cf4b1e
treee10fca640fff221942e1d4a4ec1d347fc24a542a
parent640894e7316b4e45ee4533c611a3d4c4bee6177a
helper/log: Add log_vprintf_lf()

Add log_vprintf_lf() to enable the possibility to output log messages
with a variable argument list.

Change-Id: I7fd6e93db63a7d98f662df2881a42e4d923c3848
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3709
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
src/helper/log.c
src/helper/log.h