cortex_m: fix autoincrement range of Cortex-M7 37/3737/2
authorTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 15:36:20 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 15:17:30 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
commit640894e7316b4e45ee4533c611a3d4c4bee6177a
tree9a8dad7a6f6bdf0f9278c4b520d73a5c65647f7f
parent9292899bf407b8f9add0380031067c1dac472b41
cortex_m: fix autoincrement range of Cortex-M7

Cortex-M7 has autoincrement range only 1024 bytes,
surprisingly smaller than M3, M4.

Change-Id: I35ff1f0e093aac4af79f98eb3b8058d4295942d1
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3737
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
src/target/cortex_m.c