fpga/altera-10m50: add all device id 98/4598/2
authorOleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 07:55:54 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 17:56:14 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
commit36c3e0719d580b37b24a264fe6d0bf184531ccfc
tree140d9c4a2778261631074bf89fd1de6fb269047e
parentc1b8824d1936bd13a3edc11784e3f872ca3255db
fpga/altera-10m50: add all device id

add all currently know Intel (Alter) MAX 10 device ids

Change-Id: I6a88fef222c8e206812499d41be863c3d89fa944
Signed-off-by: Oleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4598
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
tcl/fpga/altera-10m50.cfg