fpga/altera-10m50: add all device id 98/4598/2
authorOleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 07:55:54 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 17:56:14 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
add all currently know Intel (Alter) MAX 10 device ids

Change-Id: I6a88fef222c8e206812499d41be863c3d89fa944
Signed-off-by: Oleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4598
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
tcl/fpga/altera-10m50.cfg

index 9d00daa..d5af710 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,22 @@
-# Altera MAX10 10M50SAE144C8GES FPGA
 # see MAX 10 FPGA Device Architecture
 # Table 3-1: IDCODE Information for MAX 10 Devices
-# Version     Part Number             Manuf. ID        LSB
-# 0000        0011 0001 1000 0101     000 0110 1110    1
-jtag newtap 10m50 tap -expected-id 0x031850dd -irlen 10
+# Intel MAX 10M02 0x31810dd
+# Intel MAX 10M04 0x318a0dd
+# Intel MAX 10M08 0x31820dd
+# Intel MAX 10M16 0x31830dd
+# Intel MAX 10M25 0x31840dd
+# Intel MAX 10M40 0x318d0dd
+# Intel MAX 10M50 0x31850dd
+# Intel MAX 10M02 0x31010dd
+# Intel MAX 10M04 0x310a0dd
+# Intel MAX 10M08 0x31020dd
+# Intel MAX 10M16 0x31030dd
+# Intel MAX 10M25 0x31040dd
+# Intel MAX 10M40 0x310d0dd
+# Intel MAX 10M50 0x31050dd
+
+jtag newtap 10m50 tap -irlen 10 -expected-id 0x31810dd -expected-id 0x318a0dd \
+       -expected-id 0x31820dd -expected-id 0x31830dd -expected-id 0x31840dd \
+       -expected-id 0x318d0dd -expected-id 0x31850dd -expected-id 0x31010dd \
+       -expected-id 0x310a0dd -expected-id 0x31020dd -expected-id 0x31030dd \
+       -expected-id 0x31040dd -expected-id 0x310d0dd -expected-id 0x31050dd