target: armv8: Ensure target is halted for virt2phys 47/4647/4
authorGuido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 10:01:17 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 07:23:08 +0000 (08:23 +0100)
commit2a3b709aa5d1ab83faed1dc7c296ffc117022d62
tree44b0a3a1ed05872b2786928c46ce4dda6aeef34e
parent704d7ac2d0551514b81650addd76e35327c7beb0
target: armv8: Ensure target is halted for virt2phys

Othewise the error reported as

    Timeout waiting for dpm prepare

Change-Id: Ieed2fdcd94ae4e877a749df3eec07a01dbf80b10
Closes: https://sourceforge.net/p/openocd/tickets/201/
Found-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Signed-off-by: Guido Günther <guido.gunther@puri.sm>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4647
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
src/target/armv8.c