rtos/linux.c: fix clang static analyzer warning 40/4640/2
authorTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 15:16:01 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 18:26:26 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
commit704d7ac2d0551514b81650addd76e35327c7beb0
treec9d5910fa42b21a0ac1c0d05d2ec315b7ba1f38d
parent6ec5fe8269fc1b28531c734071f8dd5abf984b46
rtos/linux.c: fix clang static analyzer warning

Remove sizeof(int64_t) from string size computation.

Change-Id: I029b394df5d62a2594a723c4c0e13608b3423b9b
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4640
Tested-by: jenkins
src/rtos/linux.c