target/imx6ul: Initial support 40/5040/3
authorLeonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 13:19:55 +0000 (16:19 +0300)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 13:11:33 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
commit23836fc5be5cc57f04267bee10c451e667c95143
tree8451ac3e468907beb1cfca3d76f3ff6ef56d5fb0
parentb13055069c12fe0f8d60777b37f0df39d883e359
target/imx6ul: Initial support

Unlike the rest of imx6 the 6UL 6ULL 6ULZ chips are based on Cortex-A7
which is at a different address so a custom script is required.

Tested on imx6ull-14x14-evk

Change-Id: I72822d2241045c318389fadbc66d7aaabaaf4cb5
Signed-off-by: Leonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5040
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/target/imx6ul.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]