target/imx6sx: Initial support 41/5041/3
authorLeonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 19:25:49 +0000 (22:25 +0300)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 13:11:22 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
commitb13055069c12fe0f8d60777b37f0df39d883e359
treef2b22ef651f585a84642f3efbc76fba5efd6437b
parent537bbefcbd693d3c544c7d12e015d615193d0c82
target/imx6sx: Initial support

Unlike the rest of imx6 a Cortex-M4 was added with a second CoreSight
DAP so a separate script is required.

Tested on imx6sx-sdb running linux

Change-Id: I1561910b233015f42508f341175822c0827655ec
Signed-off-by: Leonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5041
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/target/imx6sx.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]