target: rewrite jim_target_event_list to handle_target_event_list 93/4993/3
authorTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 20:31:57 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:32:21 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
commit1ce51507a146e7089e1c78a564dd246a2f245433
tree60d17f31b6374accd26791f599d7a87677df36e5
parent250185c096bab341f99fb984aebda671d55e1ab0
target: rewrite jim_target_event_list to handle_target_event_list

jim_target_event_list handler used command_print() in jim handler.

Rewriting the jim handler to the OpenOCD command is easy
as get_current_target() returns proper target for prefixed commands since
bb9d9c60264a905926e0d15f84842858d0de80b7

Change-Id: I3e937249386ca5dbd7a5dd6ebb0ccde0911325d8
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4993
Tested-by: jenkins
src/target/target.c