stm32h7x: fix incorrect indentation 33/5133/2
authorChristopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:26:40 +0000 (17:26 -0700)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sat, 4 May 2019 18:45:50 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
commit250185c096bab341f99fb984aebda671d55e1ab0
treeefe0a513343ea74cf280acf2f2eec0ec14b2de3d
parent7ee618692f56b0efea864890da45d73d28e393d9
stm32h7x: fix incorrect indentation

Change-Id: I5dc16031c38576d853774b6123c93be1e1b4aa96
Signed-off-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5133
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/flash/nor/stm32h7x.c