target/cortex_m: simplify cortex_m_unset_breakpoint() 89/4889/2
authorTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 13:18:17 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 08:32:38 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
commit16432e681e0d776d7f40f14ad0aed3f7e17b848b
tree2f0b2f575498c6f6a0f6713bf41391cfdc314025
parenta7479fa89def9d8b1854d629dfdaa0ba17132617
target/cortex_m: simplify cortex_m_unset_breakpoint()

Cortex-M uses only 2 byte breakpoint instruction.
cortex_m_unset_breakpoint() does not need to check breakpoint->length,
use the length as the size argument in target_write_memory()

Change-Id: I20bb869f6abce2fc61f0469e34a638bc4dc6f7ce
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4889
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Reviewed-by: Jānis Skujenieks <janis.skujenieks@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
src/target/cortex_m.c