AM/DM37x: add ES1.2 silicon type into account
authorVladimir Zapolskiy <vz@mleia.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 16:41:23 +0000 (19:41 +0300)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 07:37:04 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
commit05b12e6c5e5857e418c639e502c3a63987eca0c4
treee79bf5e85f38af8f60499d65b7d17f6882cae1f2
parentdaa41473ab46308d17c2af13cdbebfb686a94344
AM/DM37x: add ES1.2 silicon type into account

The missing value for ES1.2 silicon revision is mentioned in
sprugn4m.pdf, and the recent TI Beagleboard XM is powered by it,
so let support the revision.
tcl/target/amdm37x.cfg