AM/DM37x: add ES1.2 silicon type into account
authorVladimir Zapolskiy <vz@mleia.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 16:41:23 +0000 (19:41 +0300)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 07:37:04 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
The missing value for ES1.2 silicon revision is mentioned in
sprugn4m.pdf, and the recent TI Beagleboard XM is powered by it,
so let support the revision.

tcl/target/amdm37x.cfg

index 75593af..a6daeab 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ if { [info exists CHIPTYPE] } {
    switch $CHIPTYPE {
       dm37x {
          # Primary TAP: ICEpick-C (JTAG route controller) and boundary scan
-         set _JRC_TAPID "-expected-id 0x1b89102f -expected-id 0x0b89102f"
+         set _JRC_TAPID "-expected-id 0x2b89102f -expected-id 0x1b89102f -expected-id 0x0b89102f"
       }
       am35x {
          # Primary TAP: ICEpick-C (JTAG route controller) and boundary scan