nor/at91sam4: change prototype of get_current_sam4() 55/5055/2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 01:50:38 +0000 (03:50 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:34:07 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
commitd06b952376d04a11fd1d53a899424e18b47564b5
tree45c1f5258c4f5c8da2bd8ced07b3e7dd15f6d482
parent30de1bfda4ea0fd4cd01a2055df463767b979ed4
nor/at91sam4: change prototype of get_current_sam4()

To prepare for handling TCL return values consistently, all calls
to command_print/command_print_sameline should be ready to switch
to CMD as first parameter.

Change prototype of get_current_sam4() to pass CMD instead of
CMD_CTX.

This change was part of http://openocd.zylin.com/1815 from Paul
Fertser and has been extracted and rebased to simplify the review.

Change-Id: I8dfa66f3f6be318d6ba89649279b1b4502f375d9
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5055
Tested-by: jenkins
src/flash/nor/at91sam4.c