Add get_thread_reg() and set_reg() for hwthread 24/5324/3
authorTim Newsome <tim@sifive.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 22:12:55 +0000 (15:12 -0700)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Thu, 7 May 2020 20:32:32 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
commit05eb9a357cd2794a83f8176827cb3a59db375683
treea343a5136aded78867aca245a770b3bd22b50342
parent968d3851e742ffa74b7f817d54f23db1d85929ef
Add get_thread_reg() and set_reg() for hwthread

get_thread_reg() allows gdb to request the register value of a specific
"thread."
set_reg() allows register writes without getting a giant list of
registers first.

Signed-off-by: Tim Newsome <tim@sifive.com>
Change-Id: I87faa1c8793916b9ee476dd696f0695a07ca2b41
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5324
Tested-by: jenkins
src/rtos/hwthread.c