PARPORT code cleanup:
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Dec 2009 00:06:10 +0000 (08:06 +0800)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Sat, 26 Dec 2009 09:19:57 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
commitf9d203d1e6656041affc09528ac373a2b32497ee
treeee9180bd6a96eacb3f318f34a56b3e8969824170
parent4e2b15fc93e9bd46a125449f3c1d85b774a50966
PARPORT code cleanup:

Align elements in array.

Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
src/jtag/drivers/parport.c