target/cortex_a: use extensively cortex_a_wait_dscr_bits() 13/5113/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 21:46:29 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 13:09:37 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commitf9986394dc98cf27708022487a5e5b1b8cc9f5b5
tree97c837b3f2f51e993543e6b8c714b1f8621cfc02
parentd870ecf5ff4a71e119418fabe8a250a2bab61357
target/cortex_a: use extensively cortex_a_wait_dscr_bits()

We have the function to wait for bits in dscr. Use it whenever
possible.

When the bit to test is DSCR_INSTR_COMP, use instead the wrapper
function cortex_a_wait_instrcmpl().

Change-Id: I5c54c239a00f489712af448eb97752210b4b38b8
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5113
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
src/target/cortex_a.c