arm_adi_v5: add dap apreg command for AP register read/write 77/2777/6
authorTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 05:33:50 +0000 (07:33 +0200)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 22:30:09 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
commitf4496b25e3040e29b9bc78dd5bf8ac8128c09a1e
tree68a139b78b74cef0d18ed5a3ba5f06e4441c8693
parent7a0473bbb6cd4d83ce43fc4b722083b315b80a98
arm_adi_v5: add dap apreg command for AP register read/write

A developer tool: Direct access to AP registers can be useful
for handling vendor specific AP like Freescale Kinetis MDM or Atmel SMAP.

Change-Id: Ie2c7160fc6b2e398513eb23e1e52cbb52b88d9bd
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/2777
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Tested-by: jenkins
doc/openocd.texi
src/target/arm_adi_v5.c