tcl/target: Add Freescale Vybrid VF6xx config 66/2766/2
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Thu, 14 May 2015 20:02:00 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
committerSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 12:08:36 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commite430dbd89465d23dc8ad224f396c890994584958
tree4556bf79862c98274304acc6e01333d1cfd2f727
parent0729cd41ebe7aa6ec64b36851d15344f217cbec4
tcl/target: Add Freescale Vybrid VF6xx config

This covers only the Cortex-A5 for now, not the Cortex-M4.

Change-Id: I739ec52b14b83d6e9f124ed61f8941502e481402
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/2766
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
tcl/target/vybrid_vf6xx.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]