Add private header for ARM11 internals.
authorZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 11:50:26 +0000 (03:50 -0800)
committerZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Sun, 8 Nov 2009 23:47:04 +0000 (15:47 -0800)
commitda3196bf5e52a6d01f27cf228f87e395523cf901
tree2dbc508dacce9b5e64e6a02412cb063f92eb6d8f
parente41147bf7546307a2eff8d4ad6fc93e0d08eefb3
Add private header for ARM11 internals.

Reduces confusion about location of associated routines and
reduces clutter in the arm11 header.

Removes extra whitespace around the lines touched by these changes.
src/target/arm11.c
src/target/arm11.h
src/target/arm11_dbgtap.c
src/target/arm11_dbgtap.h [new file with mode: 0644]