cleanup jtag minidrivers
authorZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 12:29:45 +0000 (04:29 -0800)
committerZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 13:30:51 +0000 (05:30 -0800)
commitd7a0dfa4dc28c60c3137b9f9acf3fcc046730f0f
tree7082cb0f88e915f946ac24f212f27368afcd0e90
parent555757175eb344d11f3c0123f2f83460ef6ca67b
cleanup jtag minidrivers

Remove two vestigial externs from our JTAG minidriver source files.
Also, removes many extra blank lines from the minidummy driver.
src/jtag/minidummy/minidummy.c
src/jtag/zy1000/zy1000.c