nrf51: Rename to nrf5 09/4209/7
authorSlowcoder <slowcoder@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 19:09:42 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
committerSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 10:28:13 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commitd43308af7513fa98f6ef1cae75393c8766bd370d
treeac5526d35f51c011a03d16d3b28bc36622d87439
parent52885d2b538dcd4184aae14cf2706fb97acccbd9
nrf51: Rename to nrf5

Renaming of all nrf51 NOR flash code to nrf5, as to prepare the
code for being able to flash nrf51 and nrf52 chips.

The nrf51 command is retained for backwards compatability.

"nRF5" is also the name Nordic Semiconductor uses to describe
both the nrf51 and nrf52 chips.

Change-Id: I5f4e3f1ec780184b28ad44f735a746e68908c502
Signed-off-by: Slowcoder <slowcoder@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4209
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
doc/openocd.texi
src/flash/nor/Makefile.am
src/flash/nor/drivers.c
src/flash/nor/nrf5.c [moved from src/flash/nor/nrf51.c with 61% similarity]