transport: move files over to transport folder
authorØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 13:42:46 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 13:51:04 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commitc8b57198025c414f8d19577e6846021843c2a751
treef87ac8b526f05625e4c1b3401542de78aed0c3c1
parent1b0862c189f8db70f65e0eeabb749580d71e0e97
transport: move files over to transport folder

as we introduce swd and jtag as two transports, we want
to start up with a new transport folder to organize the
code a bit.
configure.in
src/Makefile.am
src/jtag/Makefile.am
src/jtag/adapter.c
src/jtag/core.c
src/jtag/drivers/ft2232.c
src/openocd.c
src/target/adi_v5_swd.c
src/transport/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/transport/transport.c [moved from src/jtag/transport.c with 99% similarity]
src/transport/transport.h [moved from src/jtag/transport.h with 95% similarity]