tcl/target: Add QuickLogic EOS S3 MCU configuration 02/5802/3
authorJan Kowalewski <jkowalewski@antmicro.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2020 16:19:01 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2020 10:20:30 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
commitc3166b43e415305e864c2ee3c4e2ed8c9cd37076
tree2bb5747ae257d0d3a2c2e74d9ae22a581d6b8f89
parent051e80812b1b3bb4deabef272c12bb95f10748da
tcl/target: Add QuickLogic EOS S3 MCU configuration

Add configuration for QuickLogic EOS S3 MCU target.

Change-Id: I375057ff387a826e632f194843dbd92148b0c5dd
Signed-off-by: Jan Kowalewski <jkowalewski@antmicro.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5802
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
tcl/target/eos_s3.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]