split flash.h into into flash/nor/*.h
authorZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Sat, 5 Dec 2009 00:07:47 +0000 (16:07 -0800)
committerZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Sat, 5 Dec 2009 00:56:24 +0000 (16:56 -0800)
commitae6374e25dae7b02636e440549b87040d03cc5aa
treebd071a2ad5c31a8d96308062f9bfd943325b631f
parentd9dc604a4d790f557a7ba502babdabffa27eaa17
split flash.h into into flash/nor/*.h

Move the bulk of the flash.h file into flash/nor/core.h, leaving an
empty husk that will be removed in the next patch.

The NOR driver structure is an implementation detail, so move it into
its own private header file <flash/nor/driver.h> along with helper
declaration for finding them by name.
src/flash/flash.h
src/flash/nor/Makefile.am
src/flash/nor/core.h
src/flash/nor/driver.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/flash/nor/drivers.c
src/flash/nor/imp.h