at91sam7: do not touch flash banks which belong to other targets 10/2610/3
authorAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 22:51:50 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 01:09:58 +0000 (02:09 +0100)
commita7984eef039730fedb9d99bdc6205f956a2daad7
treef1618c21850892c8cd68bdcc39f918b21efc0468
parent2cc1c6daf2a8eea3c4bbda653cf1741afb270644
at91sam7: do not touch flash banks which belong to other targets

at91sam7_read_part_info() walks throw all flash banks following
current one.

I don't know why it has to do it at all (possibly for multi-bank
devices like SAM7S512), but if there is more than one target in JTAG
chain, this lookup can touch flash bank of another (possibly not
halted) target, which cause probe error and current command
execution abort.

[andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com]: Change to for-loop and reduce
indentation

Change-Id: Ide50e93578786e1250f7a0fd0e3d296247924814
Signed-off-by: Sergey A. Borshch <sb-sf@users.sourceforge.net>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/2610
Tested-by: jenkins
src/flash/nor/at91sam7.c