stm32l4x.c: Correct waiting for data. 40/3140/2
authorUwe Bonnes <bon@elektron.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 11:21:12 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerFreddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 21:55:22 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
commit934ed07b0d05448a553d19daa14ad6196fc0c0fe
tree69330feb9edce4a32d4bdb4f9c37890baded77aa
parenta28b94e9ab00c63951f68ac44833e9d51200f7db
 stm32l4x.c: Correct waiting for data.

Old code waited only for 7 bytes and didn't handle buffer wrap-around, but
was functional despite.

Change-Id: Iceaf7be1e51368b2ec0a8722cc9ac16d12f9aa63
Signed-off-by: Uwe Bonnes <bon@elektron.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3140
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
contrib/loaders/flash/stm32l4x.S
src/flash/nor/stm32l4x.c