Kinetis: new devices K02, K26, K63, K64, K66, correct K21 and K22 variants 67/2867/9
authorTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 20:10:55 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 12:44:39 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
commit8674d3f64ae9f6159a6b5f6bb372c2b4792fca53
tree8f359ab8deadea56f48006c42677e2f987ea363c
parent087ce864f4543459053148a1b080ee04fe154665
Kinetis: new devices K02, K26, K63, K64, K66, correct K21 and K22 variants

K22FN1M0 and K22FX512 has FTFE flash and old style SDID.
K22FN128, 256 and 512 has FTFA flash and new style SDID

K63 and K64 detects as K61 and K62, see Errata 1N83J e7534

Change-Id: I2aca6f1f18819bb2b2ec4982036510de444ad2ac
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/2867
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Thomas Schmid <thomas@rfranging.com>
Reviewed-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Patrick Stewart <patstew@gmail.com>
src/flash/nor/kinetis.c