Add support for Hilscher netX controllers
authorMichael Trensch <MTrensch@googlemail.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 14:33:16 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Sat, 18 Dec 2010 20:11:57 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
commit6839618062f07a12bd969da8dc54546f96938b67
treefa9bdf90c100e3aa84bcabe7711f7f4ff199367f
parentc9544e411dce8e1c9f0513dee55834779f32bcb0
Add support for Hilscher netX controllers
15 files changed:
contrib/openocd.udev
tcl/board/hilscher_nxdb500sys.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
tcl/board/hilscher_nxeb500hmi.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
tcl/board/hilscher_nxhx10.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
tcl/board/hilscher_nxhx50.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
tcl/board/hilscher_nxhx500.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
tcl/board/hilscher_nxsb100.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
tcl/interface/hilscher_nxhx10_etm.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
tcl/interface/hilscher_nxhx500_etm.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
tcl/interface/hilscher_nxhx500_re.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
tcl/interface/hilscher_nxhx50_etm.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
tcl/interface/hilscher_nxhx50_re.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
tcl/target/hilscher_netx10.cfg [moved from tcl/target/netx500.cfg with 52% similarity]
tcl/target/hilscher_netx50.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
tcl/target/hilscher_netx500.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]