tcl/target: Add config for TI MSP432P4xx 85/3485/2
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Mon, 16 May 2016 01:05:44 +0000 (03:05 +0200)
committerFreddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 20:40:44 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
commit679ae2a98d38a42283c3962003db80d02c07406c
treeb63f081f0dffccf6ebb8d5e0f9fe78b9acf47376
parentca916d6118b2388a40807eb4bbbfd1c0bd4bdc04
tcl/target: Add config for TI MSP432P4xx

Tested with TI MSP-EXP432P401R LaunchPad, via both on-board XDS110-ET (swd)
and external J-Link (jtag).

Change-Id: Ic0caa8516a155754b1c88a04acc8d3c511d9a5f7
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3485
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Freddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
tcl/target/ti_msp432p4xx.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]