max32xxx: Support for MAX32XXX devices. 43/3543/17
authorKevin Gillespie <kgills@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 18:00:23 +0000 (13:00 -0500)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 18:24:58 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
commit6060545458f6863710d576fc4bd2512d34f88f89
tree5e938975985fb1f8d91d155bfb81cf71fcb8fec6
parent404495b191ecfe1085e10e9057d4e2e47a7a3399
max32xxx: Support for MAX32XXX devices.

Adding flash programming support for Maxim Integrated MAX32XXX
devices.

Change-Id: I5b0f57a885f9d813240e4bc2d9f765b743e1cfc3
Signed-off-by: Kevin Gillespie <kgills@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3543
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Ismail H. KOSE <ihkose@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
contrib/loaders/Makefile
contrib/loaders/flash/max32xxx/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/loaders/flash/max32xxx/max32xxx.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/loaders/flash/max32xxx/max32xxx.s [new file with mode: 0644]
src/flash/nor/Makefile.am
src/flash/nor/drivers.c
src/flash/nor/max32xxx.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tcl/target/max32620.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
tcl/target/max32625.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
tcl/target/max3263x.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]