stm32x: add support for STM32F20x
authorØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 11:32:07 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 09:55:43 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
commit5ca7cbe2d232fcaff32598af1ef5e962e704c004
treeec445005777a989b8b0ab61fcaa9f9d30db92a66
parent75cdbff5aa93d93e414cb22d413f41fb38a076bb
stm32x: add support for STM32F20x

ready for wider testing and comments on basic erase + programming.

Signed-off-by: Øyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
contrib/loaders/flash/stm32f2xxx.S [new file with mode: 0644]
src/flash/nor/Makefile.am
src/flash/nor/drivers.c
src/flash/nor/stm32f2xxx.c [new file with mode: 0644]