SVF: fix parsing hex strings containing leading '0' characters
authorMichael Roth <mroth@nessie.de>
Mon, 26 Oct 2009 13:01:42 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
committerDavid Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 26 Oct 2009 18:14:08 +0000 (11:14 -0700)
commit592e021543353e6ef2814713f0a1412e4119710a
tree8284a3221c04847a72b01b156d41abaa2a8a6013
parent6cb1d10cdad509939e3decf089e08c289d85d5cf
SVF: fix parsing hex strings containing leading '0' characters

Ignore leading '0' characters on hex strings.  For example a bit
pattern consisting of 6 bits could be written as 3f, 03f or 003f and
so on.

Signed-off-by: Michael Roth <mroth@nessie.de>
Signed-off-by: David Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net>
src/svf/svf.c