versaloon driver update
authorSimonQian <simonqian@simonqian.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 17:48:05 +0000 (01:48 +0800)
committerSpencer Oliver <ntfreak@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 11:50:38 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
commit54fc164d3a2e3b83f5a91533cac7829f019a14f2
treee8c3592ce887e8f06f46952f201a9458a9883176
parent42b85f76f7950528754c4e988441167f2f54c003
versaloon driver update

Signed-off-by: Spencer Oliver <ntfreak@users.sourceforge.net>
14 files changed:
src/jtag/drivers/Makefile.am
src/jtag/drivers/versaloon/usbtoxxx/usbtogpio.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/jtag/drivers/versaloon/usbtoxxx/usbtojtagraw.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/jtag/drivers/versaloon/usbtoxxx/usbtopwr.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/jtag/drivers/versaloon/usbtoxxx/usbtoswd.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/jtag/drivers/versaloon/usbtoxxx/usbtoxxx.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/jtag/drivers/versaloon/usbtoxxx/usbtoxxx.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/jtag/drivers/versaloon/usbtoxxx/usbtoxxx_internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/jtag/drivers/versaloon/versaloon.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/jtag/drivers/versaloon/versaloon.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/jtag/drivers/versaloon/versaloon_include.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/jtag/drivers/versaloon/versaloon_internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/jtag/drivers/vsllink.c
tcl/interface/vsllink.cfg