ftdi: make ftdi_location command depend on libusb1 version 96/3396/5
authorMatthias Welwarsky <matthias.welwarsky@sysgo.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 08:35:13 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
committerFreddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 21:33:41 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
commit414e4eb40e9a5decfaa2a5aef9ceac9768b7740b
treef1b6efc4c7bc3b9d423d0f5417575bd55ebe6b82
parent18a6fdc154ed61c641e2238c0f0ea6af0331c248
ftdi: make ftdi_location command depend on libusb1 version

The function libusb_get_port_numbers(), required for the command
ftdi_location, is only available in recent version of libusb1.
Compilation will break if the function is not available. This patch
enables the command only if libusb1 contains the necessary function.

Change-Id: I091e72dafa4ed22eea51692751d43246a8152987
Signed-off-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias.welwarsky@sysgo.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3396
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-by: Freddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
configure.ac
doc/openocd.texi
src/jtag/drivers/ftdi.c
src/jtag/drivers/mpsse.c