openocd: properly use jim data types 62/5662/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 May 2020 00:52:30 +0000 (02:52 +0200)
committerAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 May 2020 20:36:43 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
commit3b5a24c13b320fc0fd09e0dfacb5854b378eec34
tree01ebee710bce7ded0faff7cb24396e2d70bd8dcf
parent80e8b019b0757ae895783dc7b8eaf424a6f6428c
openocd: properly use jim data types

The jim library exports all the data types through typedef, so
there is no need to use the internal struct types.

Fix the few remaining inconsistencies in the code.

Change-Id: Id4ae0083563ea7a371833374e7b39f17158f66a4
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5662
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Tested-by: jenkins
src/rtos/rtos.c
src/target/target.c
src/target/target.h