tcl/target: Add Renesas R-Car Gen3 targets 69/4669/4
authorAdam Bass <adam.bass@renesas.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 14:55:32 +0000 (10:55 -0400)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 19:59:13 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
commit2f1540710756434942be49ccf2b0f5530297adc2
tree334df38c8d5615a66196b25bdc93296b2f2e4f85
parent24654759d5fd92c0dbafac40c8604842dd6d6709
tcl/target: Add Renesas R-Car Gen3 targets

Add configuration for the Renesas R-Car Generation 3 targets.
These are SoCs with Cortex A57s, A53s, and R7s. All cores
are supported.

Change-Id: I795233210e4f647a1a2a0adea7c058ae98b5db70
Signed-off-by: Adam Bass <adam.bass@renesas.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4669
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/target/renesas_rcar_gen3.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]