Add NEWS in preparation for the new release 01/2701/5
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 07:55:49 +0000 (10:55 +0300)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 15:08:30 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
commit2e0023569f97fab22d0d087b8a79307ba2280709
treec6c61544515934d3096a7d935b568254aaa3c15c
parent1da15d5bff10bda87df338d9ea2addcf3799b1fb
Add NEWS in preparation for the new release

Change-Id: I629158b59ff38f9b82a560f119a391bb97af43f2
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/2701
Tested-by: jenkins
NEWS