FLASH/NOR: Remove useless file avrf.h
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Nov 2010 10:01:07 +0000 (18:01 +0800)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Wed, 17 Nov 2010 16:01:59 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
commit28bbe4e98337948e814e40cebe69f7958a48e560
tree443203be46f9da513356608ce4b152ec788ede55
parent2b546fdc45d33a7b407f49b3732d1a57afa60b72
FLASH/NOR: Remove useless file avrf.h

Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
src/flash/nor/Makefile.am
src/flash/nor/avrf.c
src/flash/nor/avrf.h [deleted file]