tcl/target: Add Renesas R-Car R8A7794 E2 target 31/4531/2
authorMarek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 13:59:17 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 08:26:59 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
commit21f52f648058ea71abde2c6ab595223abbaa46e4
tree85a812d02b1ca2b645562dceb593a093cad7e3b6
parent1dc466f5156741f643c946485cdf280a1054fc7a
tcl/target: Add Renesas R-Car R8A7794 E2 target

Add configuration for the Renesas R-Car R8A7794 E2 target.
This is an SoC with two Cortex A7 ARMv7a cores, both A7
cores are supported.

Change-Id: Ic1c81840e3bfcef8ee1de5acedffae5c83612a5e
Signed-off-by: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4531
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/target/renesas_r8a7794.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]