tcl/target/stm32l4x.cfg: Reduce adapter speed before reset. 66/3366/5
authorUwe Bonnes <bon@elektron.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de>
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 18:20:43 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 08:26:42 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
commit20466e5374e563a61b3c4c859265623451be463c
tree663d6432482dcab555a2f2bb222c37ef91e882d3
parent4b115487487829759f65509b250d9ae597f6c676
tcl/target/stm32l4x.cfg: Reduce adapter speed before reset.

Change-Id: I200286c0b980369f74e8f1e497bc5e565ddb616d
Signed-off-by: Uwe Bonnes <bon@elektron.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3366
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
tcl/target/stm32l4x.cfg