README.Windows: clarify the kernel drivers installation 06/2506/3
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 10:37:51 +0000 (13:37 +0300)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 May 2015 20:15:13 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
commit1583379fb91e0040b08e7ac365fa0919ace4e391
tree2a2465e3d6a497005144d2b6542036a1da855200
parent805604058be368c1b44defb03ecc5e3e1b616fb9
README.Windows: clarify the kernel drivers installation

HID and composite devices need to be mentioned explicitly due to
windows oddities.

Change-Id: I7cdbaa50c60ceb1950c934e0249986d46c875cff
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/2506
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Xiaofan <xiaofanc@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
README.Windows