Added configuration file for stm32f2xxx.
authorLaurent Charpentier <laurent_pubs@yahoo.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 09:51:38 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind@fierce.(none)>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 05:19:39 +0000 (07:19 +0200)
commit01c0ffe98f87e35f21b8f392b6432d4190d1eb43
tree73f48d0780079df1b3b747abd799ad7fe61fc1a3
parent33f9bec9ec5fe370e7a1398c53a7e97409f669ba
Added configuration file for stm32f2xxx.
tcl/target/stm32f2xxx.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]