target: Fix working_area_phys_spec comment 14/3714/3
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 18:12:02 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 08:21:06 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
working_area_phys_spec clearly refers to the physical, not virtual address.

Change-Id: I639ea00bb5d05e845b8a56815a571375849f1225
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3714
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
src/target/target.h

index 0cee117..a1a30ff 100644 (file)
@@ -154,7 +154,7 @@ struct target {
                                                                                 * upon first allocation from virtual/physical address. */
        bool working_area_virt_spec;            /* virtual address specified? */
        uint32_t working_area_virt;                     /* virtual address */
-       bool working_area_phys_spec;            /* virtual address specified? */
+       bool working_area_phys_spec;            /* physical address specified? */
        uint32_t working_area_phys;                     /* physical address */
        uint32_t working_area_size;                     /* size in bytes */
        uint32_t backup_working_area;           /* whether the content of the working area has to be preserved */