change #include "../hello.h" to "hello.h"
authorZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 11:46:15 +0000 (03:46 -0800)
committerZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 12:24:50 +0000 (04:24 -0800)
Before we can -I the top-level src/ directory alone, references to
"hello.h" must be updated.  This is an internal header, so it does
not need angle brackets.

src/flash/nand/nonce.c
src/flash/nor/faux.c
src/jtag/drivers/dummy.c
src/target/testee.c

index f441164..8d15040 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@
 #include "config.h"
 #endif
 #include <flash/nand.h>
+#include "hello.h"
 
 
 static int nonce_nand_command(struct nand_device *nand, uint8_t command)
@@ -68,6 +69,7 @@ static int nonce_nand_init(struct nand_device *nand)
 struct nand_flash_controller nonce_nand_controller =
 {
        .name                   = "nonce",
+       .commands               = hello_command_handlers,
        .nand_device_command    = &nonce_nand_device_command,
        .init                   = &nonce_nand_init,
        .reset                  = &nonce_nand_reset,
index 49a0f72..c996522 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@
 
 #include <flash/flash.h>
 #include <target/image.h>
-#include "../hello.h"
+#include "hello.h"
 
 
 struct faux_flash_bank
index 7370c81..1880712 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@
 
 #include <jtag/interface.h>
 #include "bitbang.h"
-#include "../hello.h"
+#include "hello.h"
 
 
 /* my private tap controller state, which tracks state for calling code */
index 4527388..991c64e 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@
 #include "target.h"
 #include "target_type.h"
 #include <helper/log.h>
-#include "../hello.h"
+#include "hello.h"
 
 static const struct command_registration testee_command_handlers[] = {
        {