flash/nor/atsame5: fix typo in dsu_reset_deassert help text 95/5095/2
authorTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 07:26:44 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sat, 4 May 2019 18:44:05 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
Change-Id: Iebed1a160376717d19c5f56b2553f7d4d1eed3a7
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5095
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Tested-by: jenkins
src/flash/nor/atsame5.c

index df42349..4a114a3 100644 (file)
@@ -896,7 +896,7 @@ static const struct command_registration same5_exec_command_handlers[] = {
                .usage = "",
                .handler = samd_handle_reset_deassert,
                .mode = COMMAND_EXEC,
-               .help = "Deasert internal reset held by DSU."
+               .help = "Deassert internal reset held by DSU."
        },
        {
                .name = "chip-erase",