nand: change use_raw to boolean 96/3496/3
authorIvo Manca <pinkel@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 09:31:39 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerFreddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 20:36:39 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
Change type of use_raw to boolean. This parameter was already
assigned a boolean variable (in COMMAND_PARSE_ENABLE) and used
as a boolean.

Change-Id: I22f8308246cb25ec9ec2395599e406160410a2a8
Signed-off-by: Ivo Manca <pinkel@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3496
Reviewed-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Freddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
src/flash/nand/core.h
src/flash/nand/tcl.c

index 308859b..f0e72f2 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ struct nand_device {
        int address_cycles;
        int page_size;
        int erase_size;
-       int use_raw;
+       bool use_raw;
        int num_blocks;
        struct nand_block *blocks;
        struct nand_device *next;
index d238e7a..5db29ab 100644 (file)
@@ -547,7 +547,7 @@ static COMMAND_HELPER(create_nand_device, const char *bank_name,
        c->bus_width = 0;
        c->address_cycles = 0;
        c->page_size = 0;
-       c->use_raw = 0;
+       c->use_raw = false;
        c->next = NULL;
 
        retval = CALL_COMMAND_HANDLER(controller->nand_device_command, c);